Shaw American Financial Corporation
830 South Second-Box 648
Louisville, KY 40201-0648
(800) 626-5888 | Fax (888) FAX-SHAW
(502) 583-5527 | Fax (502) 581-0368

Contact List

Employee Name Title E-mail Address Ext
Jon Shaw, CLU, ChFC President & CEO jonshaw@shawamerican.com 211
Irv Shaw, CLU, RHU, ChFC, REBC, LUTCF Chair & Emeritus CEO irvshaw@shawamerican.com 214
Happy Shaw Executive Vice President happy@shawamerican.com 212
Theresa Massie NB Underwriting Support theresam@shawamerican.com 272
Stephanie Shaw  Advertising Marketing Coordinator Stephanie@shawamerican.com
Amanda Combs Marketing Specialist amanda@shawamerican.com 279
Susan Newland Vice President, Underwriting Services susan@shawamerican.com 243
Kevin Early Case Manager kevin@shawamerican.com 252
Lisa Haag NB Underwriting Support lisag@shawamerican.com 280
Marie Causey Executive Assistant & Marketing marie@shawamerican.com 276
Dawn Gognat Manager, Accounting & Commissions dawn@shawamerican.com
Jeremy Combs Accounting & Commissions Associate jeremy@shawamerican.com 274
Hank Sutton Marketing Specialist hank@shawamerican.com 403
Misty Hampton Receptionist misty@shawamerican.com 201
Tara Morris Marketing Specialist tara@shawamerican.com 402

 

Share