ING Conference Call: The Doctor Is In

ING Life
The Doctor is in…
and he’s out for blood.
You don’t want to miss this opportunity to speak directly on ING Conference call with Chief Medical Director on an important underwriting topic. The doctor is in – make sure you are too.Dr. Bradley Heltemes, Chief Medical Director, will discuss what values in a Complete Blood Count (CBC) are of particular concern to underwriters.  We want to help you feel “less anemic” when it comes to underwriting CBCs.
RSVP now so we can reserve a phone line for you; seats are limited. And put it on your Outlook calendar now with the link below!

When:  October 8
Time: 10-11am MDT
Please take 10 minutes prior to this webcast to check your system and log on promptly at 10:00am MT (9:00am PT, 11:00am CT, 12:00pm ET).  Don’t forget to put your phone on “mute” during this webcast to minimize background noise.Meeting time: 10am MDT — June 11, 2013
Phone: (888) 989-0725
Pass code: 4123004LiveMeeting linkAdd to my Outlook Calendar
Share
Tags: , ,